Star Wars Force FX Lightsaber Review

Posted on July 11, 2010 by

0


I love this stuff. I adore it. I am, let’s be frank, a colossal geek. If I could, I would spend my life doing nothing but acquiring geeky things and savouring them. I would have a room, a trophy room, perhaps, like a geeky Batcave. And it would be awesome. The costumes and armours from Science fiction and fantasy films and TV shows would line the walls, intercut with original cult movie posters, this would all be lit by a soft neon glow. Display cases would run in two, parallel lines down the centre of the room, holding models and figures and statues and busts. At the far end of this room would be Captain Americas Shield, Thor’s Hammer, Anduril, Frostmourne, and a selection of nerf guns, revolvers and force FX lightsabers.

Posted in: Toys, Videos